Delete account and data
You can delete your account directly in Settings → Privacy. Your profile, posts, comments, messages, files, relationships, preferences, and account access will be deleted.
Minimum records of confirmed permanent public records operations and records required for security, fraud prevention, or compliance may be retained separately from your profile for the required period. Transactions already published to a permanent public records cannot be removed from that network.
